澳门新葡亰手机版

Associate Professor
Professor
Associate Professor
Current Location: English > Faculty and Students > Associate Professor


Name

Discipline

Phone

E-mail Address

An Weigang

Aircraft design

86-029-88460402

anweigang@nwpu.edu.cn

Bu Shuhui

Electrical Engineering and Automation

86-029-88492344

bushuhui@nwpu.edu.cn

Cui Weimin

Aircraft design

cuiwm@nwpu.edu.cn

Gao Xiangyang

Mechanics of Engineering

xygao@nwpu.edu.cn

Guo Yingnan

Aircraft design

gyn@nwpu.edu.cn

Han Qing

Aircraft design

86-029-81022911

hanq925@nwpu.edu.cn

He Lin

Electronic Information Engineering

86-029-88492344

helin@nwpu.edu.cn

Hu Yu

Aircraft design

86-029-88494855

huyu1974@nwpu.edu.cn

Ji Guoming

Aircraft design

86-029-81389079

jiguom@nwpu.edu.cn

Jiang Hongkai

Aircraft Health Monitoring

86-029-88492344

jianghk@nwpu.edu.cn

Jiao Yuqin

Fluid mechanics

86-029-88493775

jiaoyuqin@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Tao

Control Theory & Engineering

taolee@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Yibin

Fluid mechanics

86-029-88493952

qihm@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Yubin

Fluid mechanics

86-029-88491354

ybli@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Zhanke

Aircraft design

lzk@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Qiuhong

Fluid Mechanics

liuqh@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Zhenbao

liuzhenbao@nwpu.edu.cn

Ma yu-e

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88493091

ma.yu.e @nwpu.edu.cn

Meng Xuanshi

Fluid mechanics

mxsbear@nwpu.edu.cn

Pei Yang

Aircraft design

peiyang_yang@nwpu.edu.cn

Qu Kun

Aerodynamics

kunqu@nwpu.edu.cn

Sang Weimin

Fluid Mechanics

Aerodynamics

86-029-88495024

sangweimin@nwpu.edu.cn

Shi Aiming

Fluid mechanics

86-029-88486077

sam@nwpu.edu.cn

Tao Liang

Solid Mechanics

tao_1970@nwpu.edu.cn

Wan Fangyi

Aircraft design

fwan@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Gang

Aerodynamics

86-029-88491342

wanggang@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Haitao

Means of transport and Utilization Engineering

86-029-88492344

whaitao@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Hongjian

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88495451

wanghj @nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Haifeng

Aircraft design

hfwang@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Linbing

Electrical engineering

86-029-88491234

wlb@mail.nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Jie

Fluid mechanics

86-029-88491224

wujie@nwpu.edu.cn

Wu Xiangqing

Material Science and Engineering

86-029-88492344

wxqwsy@nwpu.edu.cn

Xia Lu

Aircraft design

86-029-88495971

xialu@nwpu.edu.cn

Xie Wei

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88492045

nwpuxiewei@nwpu.edu.cn

Xu Heyong

Fluid mechanics

xuheyong@nwpu.edu.cn

Xue Hongjun

Aircraft design

86-029-88460273

xuehj@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Huabao

Aircraft design

hbyang@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Xudong

Fluid mechanics

86-029-88494621

xdyang@nwpu.edu.cn

Yin Zhiping

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88492045

yzp@nwpu.edu.cn

Yu Tianxiang

tianxiangyu@nwpu.edu.cn

Yuan Changsheng

Aircraft design

yuanchangsheng@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Boping

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88493386

zhangbp@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Keshi

Aircraft design

zhangkeshi@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Tianwei

Signal and information processing

86-029-88492344

ztw@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Wei

Aircraft design

86-029-88495218

weizhangxian@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Xiaohua

Materialogy

86-029-88495434

yhzhangxh@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yizhe

Control Theory & Engineering

86-13572501911

yuanjuan@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Yongjie

Zyj19191@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Chao

Electronic Information Engineering

86-029-88492344

caec_zc@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Xiaobei

Vehicle operation engineering

86-029-88492344

zhaoxiaobei@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Xu

Fluid machinery and engineering

xuzhao@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhou Yong

yongstar@nwpu.edu.cn



Tel: +86-29-88493671
Email: zheng2014@nwpu.edu.cn
Copyrights 2019 School of Aeronautics Technical support: Zhao YouGuo