澳门新葡亰手机版

Professor
Professor
Associate Professor
Current Location: English > Faculty and Students > Professor


Name

Discipline

Phone

E-mail Address

Bai Junqiang

Aircraft design

86-029-88492174

junqiang@nwpu.edu.cn

Cai Jinsheng

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88495381

caijsh@nwpu.edu.cn

Chen Yijian

Aircraft design

Deng Qiong

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88494859

dengqiong24@nwpu.edu.cn

Feng Yunwen

Aircraft design

86-029-88460383

fengyunwen@nwpu.edu.cn

Gao Chao

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88460675

gaochao@nwpu.edu.cn

Gao Xiaosheng

Solid Mechanics

Gao Yongwei

Fluid Mechanics

gyw630@nwpu.edu.cn

Gao Zhenghong

Aircraft design/ Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88492986

zgao@nwpu.edu.cn

Guo Weiguo

Solid Mechanics

weiguo@nwpu.edu.cn

Han Zhonghua

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88492704

hanzh@nwpu.edu.cn

He Ermin

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88495451

heerming@nwpu.edu.cn

Huang Qiqing

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88494609

huangqq@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Bin

Solid Mechanics

leebin@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Dong

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88460290

ldgh@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Huaxing

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88492635

hxli@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Jie

Fluid Mechanics

lijieruihao@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Yazhi

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88460621

yazhi.li@nwpu.edu.cn

Li Yulong

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88494859

liyulong@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Daoxin

Materials Science & Engineering

86-029-88491479

liudaox@nwpu.edu.cn

Liu Feng

Fluid Mechanics

cindy6122002@163.com

Liu Yijun

Solid Mechanics

Lv Zhenzhou

Aircraft design

86-029-88460480

zhenzhoulu@nwpu.edu.cn

Ma Cunbao

Vehicle Operation Engineering Communication and Information Systems

86-029-88494883

caecmacb@nwpu.edu.cn

Song Bifeng

Aircraft design

86-029-88495914

bfsong@nwpu.edu.cn

Song Dong

Communication and Information System

86-029-88460714

songdong@nwpu.edu.cn

Song Wenping

Aerodynamics

86-029-88491144

wpsong@nwpu.edu.cn

Sun Qin

Aircraft design

86-029-88492850

sunqin@nwpu.edu.cn

Suo Tao

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88492371

suotao@nwpu.edu.cn

Tang Changhong

Wan Xiaopeng

Aircraft design

86-029-88430573

wanxp@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Dong

Aircraft structural analysis and design

86-029-88493386

dongwang@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Heping

Aircraft design

86-029-88492848

wangheping@263.net

Wang Shengnan

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88460498

wangshna@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Tianhong

Solid Mechanics

thwang@nwpu.edu.cn

Wang Zhengping

Aircraft design

86-029-88494855

ad502@nwpu.edu.cn

Xi Hengdong

Fluid Mechanics

86 29-8849-4304

 hengdongxi@nwpu.edu.cn

Xie Faqin

Material Science and Engineering

86-029-88494371

fqxie@nwpu.edu.cn

Xu Fei

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88493705

xufei@nwpu.edu.cn

Xue Pu

Solid Mechanics

86-029-88491208

p.xue@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Yong

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88491124

yyang@nwpu.edu.cn

Yang Zhichun

Solid mechanics/Aircraft design

86-029-88460461

yangzc@nwpu.edu.cn

Ye Zhengyin

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88491374

yezy@nwpu.edu.cn

Yu Qifeng

Solid Mechanics

Zhan Hao

Aircraft design

86-029-88492174

zhanhao@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Binqian

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88494846

bqzhang@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Guang

Solid mechanics

nwpuzg@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Weiwei

Fluid Mechanics

86-029-88491342

aerolastic@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhang Zhengke

Fluid- /Aero-dynamics

86-029-88491224-15

zkzhang@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhao Han

Aircraft design

86-029-88494365

Zhao Meiying

Aircraft design

86-029-88494855

zhaomeiying@nwpu.edu.cn

Zheng Xitao

Solid Mechanics

zhengxt@nwpu.edu.cn

Zhong Chengwen

Aerodynamics

86-029-88460412

zhongcw@nwpu.edu.cn



Tel: +86-29-88493671
Email: zheng2014@nwpu.edu.cn
Copyrights 2019 School of Aeronautics Technical support: Zhao YouGuo